Reviews by notimpressed

5

DivXToDVD 0.3
on 15 December 2004 , reviewed by: Anyone

# 48

How about adding support for Subtitles.
*.Sub *.srt and so on?

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Real Alternative 1.29
on 15 December 2004 , reviewed by: Anonymous

# 47

Works perfectly for me. I'm using a pyrated copy of Windows XP Professional with only service pack 1 (windows update won't let me get service pack 2 because my xp copy is illegal, hehe). After Real Player stole credit card numbers, passwords and other personal information with their previous "download manager" program, i will never trust those jerks again. Real Player is probably working with the privacy-invading Echelon or something like that. Conspiracy so trust no one, choose the underdog!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

QuickTime Alternative 1.39
on 08 December 2004 , reviewed by: Jonathan

# 46

I cant seem to download the movies by rightclicking in them when they have finnished loading, other than that this is great

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

AC3Filter 1.01a RC5
on 07 December 2004 , reviewed by: Maronu

# 45

@kyle
shut up! don't tell people your sh....y fables.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

1

Real Alternative 1.29
on 04 December 2004 , reviewed by: RealMan

# 44

After I install real Alternative 1.29, not all real video can be opened, most of them cannot be opened, but real play can open all the real video. Why, this program so $uck$.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

2

Codec Pack All in 1 6.0.2.2
on 04 December 2004 , reviewed by: Rob

# 43

I get audio now.. that's it!! no video. helppp? MP10 XP Pro SP1

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

The best lossy audio codec.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Media Player Classic 6.4.8.2
on 29 November 2004 , reviewed by: frozST

# 41

the best multiplayer!!! plays ANITHING!!

when multilang and skins? coming soon i hope...

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

After installing 2.34 in Win2k, I'm satisfied with it. But I found that I can't play wmv file with Meida Player Classic, instead of it, the old version WMP 6.4 works.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

QuickTime Alternative 1.39
on 26 November 2004 , reviewed by: Frank

# 39

I was having trouble with websites loading with QT scripts-this is great!!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.


Can I get a uninstall option? I'm tryna install another one and it keeps saying "uninstall the [previous one]" ...
This is now my video renderer of choice. HDR support is far better than madVR.
Thank you very much codecs.com
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com