Latest Reviews

1

MP3jam 1.1.6.10
on 26 July 2021, reviewed by: Francesco Margaglione

#65

Non funziona nemmeno oggi. Complimenti . Vergognatevi messaggio per gli sviluppatori del software se non sapete fare il vostro lavoro vergognatevi ed andate a zappare la terra.

1

MP3jam 1.1.6.10
on 21 July 2021, reviewed by: Francesco Margaglione

#64

E più di una settimana che non funziona. Anzi direi due anni che un giorno funziona e dieci no.

Sino a due anni fa funzionava alla grande. Io credo che prima di mettere in fuzione un softwarwe come questo la gente ci pensa due volte.

Si prega di risolvere questa vergogna internazionale.

5

DVDFab Virtual Drive 2.0.1
on 07 July 2021, reviewed by: memex

#63

been using this for years, great software.

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.6 beta
on 29 June 2021, reviewed by: ed sez

#62

MPC-BE 1.6.0.6317.x64 Portable
The mpc-be ini file shows small size after settings are made...?

Otherwise Great Functionality and Quality Audio and Video.

5

QuickTime Alternative 3.2.2
on 22 June 2021, reviewed by: Ale

#61

Hi everyone! In June 2021 QT Alternative is still working! I had to reinstall Adobe programs that require QuickTime to work with .mov files.

The real QT programs have constantly being crashing on mi PC.

The developers have saved me, QT Alternative works better than the Covid vaccines.

Thank you, guys!

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.5.8 beta
on 13 June 2021, reviewed by: ed sez

#60

MPC-BE 1.5.8.6276.x64_Portable

Large File.....It seems that the mpc-be dot executable file of the Odd number size, works best toward a clearer and brighter picture.
This version and model works Excellently.....Better than any previous.
Great work, great media player.

5

Opus Audio Codec 1.3.1-93
on 01 June 2021, reviewed by: soundping

#59

I would like to thank NetRanger for compiling this package. 👍

1

VP6 6.4.2.0
on 25 May 2021, reviewed by: Anon

#58

Damn, my college uses this video format. Extremely outdated. 2007 here we go!

2

Helium Converter 2.8.110
on 18 May 2021, reviewed by: Henrik

#57

Barely no options to edit in the various formats.

You can't even chose ABR VBR or CBR that's a big minus

2

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41023
on 13 May 2021, reviewed by: Joza

#56

Odd greenish pixelated strip at the top of the screen. Color all the way off. HEVC recorded on Samsung phone...

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41023
on 04 May 2021, reviewed by: Garanito

#55

Funciona perfeitamente. Obrigado.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.41023
on 04 May 2021, reviewed by: manish

#54

Absolute real software. thank you so much. done my work within a minute. thanks.

4

MPC Video Renderer 0.5.3.1689
on 19 April 2021, reviewed by: Hugh1958

#53

This is still in early development but I now use MPC renderer instead of madVR for watching HDR.

4

HJSplit 3.0
on 17 April 2021, reviewed by: pau duro

#52

I use this splitter for more than 20 years.

4

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40614
on 10 April 2021, reviewed by: CEDRES

#51

cada vez que le doy a instalar se me cuelga el instalador, que puedo hacer?

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40614
on 07 April 2021, reviewed by: Farill

#50

Thank you..managed to open the video..

5

MKVToolNix 56
on 06 April 2021, reviewed by: memex

#49

the swiss army knife for Mkv files.

just awesome!

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.5.7 beta
on 06 April 2021, reviewed by: mir_1000

#48

You used to put a blue color to the buttons for this player, it was looking so gorgeous, please use that color again for the buttons.

Thanks in advance!

3

DSF/MFT Viewer 1.8
on 05 April 2021, reviewed by: teo

#47

muy bueno.

5

AviDemux 2.7.8
on 24 March 2021, reviewed by: memex

#46

i love this software for remuxing and mux.

5

ya lo use antes, buenisimo...

3

MeGUI 1.2924
on 21 February 2021, reviewed by: brvefsdc

#44

The best subtitle encoding program. broken literary every time but still export best video quality.

5

Shutter Encoder 14.7
on 18 February 2021, reviewed by: Romain

#43

J'aurais aimé connaitre ce logiciel plus tôt ! merci aux développeurs !

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40203
on 08 February 2021, reviewed by: kobby

#42

I'm in Ghana and this page has really helped me. I can now watch all my movies again. Thanks very much.

4

MPEG-2 Video Extension 1.0.22661
on 04 February 2021, reviewed by: JAMES

#41

GOOD JOB MAN!

5

Media Player Classic - BE 1.5.6
on 03 February 2021, reviewed by: ed sez

#40

MPC-BE 1.5.7.6003.x64 Portable
Plays great on Win10.x64.
This new series, has fixed the issue of mpc-be.exe odd number size.....now plays bright and clear.
Thank You

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40203
on 31 January 2021, reviewed by: Churly

#39

Funciona a la perfección. mil gracias!

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40203
on 30 January 2021, reviewed by: Shelton

#38

I was on the brink of discarding all my HEVC encoded video when I came across your page. Man! just imagine Microsoft denying us this vital software tool and you came along to me that is magic.

I downloaded and installed it it's working on all my 4 media player like a charm.
Version 1.0.40203 is good for me. Thank you so much🎶😀❤️

1

FxSound 1.0.5
on 29 January 2021, reviewed by: Steve

#37

Fu**ing nuts destroyed bluetooth headphones don't recommend it.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40203
on 28 January 2021, reviewed by: Sardar

#36

Its great to have this extension but the version 40203 freezes netflix at 4k, so I installed version 31823 and now its working like a charm.

Thanks.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40203
on 26 January 2021, reviewed by: Good Person

#35

Yes, not a purchase. This is the ethical business. my camera did not function, even though it was a Microsoft product.

Yea, my thoughts as well so, I downloaded this codec and works again fine. It is the long way around but that is all I can offer by way of support for the end of this unethical journey. have a great day :-) Gingy

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.40203
on 24 January 2021, reviewed by: Dez

#34

Thanks alot. works great.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 16 January 2021, reviewed by: mat

#33

it works very well.

5

ADVANCED Codecs 14.5.3
on 15 January 2021, reviewed by: Shark007

#32

The x64 version offered for download here is actually a Portable release. No installer is used.

Admin's note: it has been updated. Thanks!

2

Tray Radio 14.0.2
on 15 January 2021, reviewed by: Jujubee

#31

My biggest complaint is that no matter which classical music station I pick, CALM radio takes over with its adverts, which, BTW, are long.

Many stations either won't play or are inaccurately named.

1

K-Lite Codec Pack 15.9.8 beta
on 14 January 2021, reviewed by: MDK

#30

It's not free! Doesn't work unless you pay.

1

DivX HEVC Encoder 1.5
on 13 January 2021, reviewed by: Jack

#29

Fake Has nothing and does nothing and lagging my pc beware!!

3

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 06 January 2021, reviewed by: Arslan

#28

I have installed the HEVC video extension. it is successfully installed, but still, my filmora is showing the same error.

However, I have restarted my computer, but the issue is still there.

5

HEVC Video Extension 1.0.33242
on 05 January 2021, reviewed by: Terry

#27

it was good. installed in one of my device successfully. however, it fails recently to install in another Windows 10 devices.

5

HandBrake 1.3.3
on 26 December 2020, reviewed by: memex

#26

simple and yet so awesome

one of my favs

oh on another note i found this very cool video editor u may like to add to site

https://sourceforge.net/projects/shutter-encoder/


Admin's Note: it has been added here:
https://www.free-codecs.com/download/shutter_encoder.htm

Thanks for suggestion ;)


Non funziona nemmeno oggi. Complimenti . Vergognatevi messaggio per gli sviluppatori del software se non sapete fare il vostro lavoro ...
E più di una settimana che non funziona. Anzi direi due anni che un giorno funziona e dieci no. ...
been using this for years, great software.
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com