Reviews by Juan

5

jetAudio 7.1.7
on 22 October 2008 , reviewed by: djb

# 6

I love JetAudio. I was a faithful Winamp fan. I used Izotope Ozone to make the sound in Winamp try and stand out a little bit more. I loved it, I'll admit.

When I saw this on the site and read a couple of the reviews, I did get curious, so I installed it and much to my surprise, the sound was amazing.

I was so impressed, I uninstalled Winamp and got this. If I have problems, I'll go back to Winamp, but for right now, jetAudio is the new king of media on my PC.

Long live great sounding music!!! Thanks.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

CDBurnerXP Pro 4.2.2.1012
on 16 October 2008 , reviewed by: djb32067433

# 5

This is great stuff. It managed to do a better job of erasing a disc than the Ashampoo Burning Studio that I already had installed. I'm keeping this and uninstalling Ashampoo. This is great software and it's free. I haven't had any errors since using it.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Screamer Radio 0.4.3
on 16 October 2008 , reviewed by: djb32067433

# 4

This is a great online radio software to use and it's free, best of all. There are actually hundreds of channels to pick from, but not all work. There's quite a few music categories to choose from to find what you're looking for.

I think the great part is that you can record what you're listening to. Nice program. I've definitely enjoyed this. Great to have on your PC.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Xilisoft Video Converter 5.0.98
on 29 July 2008 , reviewed by: djb

# 3

I have the Xilisoft Video Converter (ULTIMATE), and I have to say, it's the best video converter I've ever used. This allows you so many different formats to actually work with. Unlike most converter programs, this one allows you the option of converting your video files to several different High Definition formats. That's AMAZING.

I have not experienced any errors yet with this software, and to me, the user interface is self explanatory, so if you don't get it, something's wrong!!! My videos have come out looking and sounding much better.

Give the Xilisoft Video Converter a chance. You'll find this a whole lot better than most converter programs.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

Reply

5

KMPlayer 2.9.3.1431 beta
on 15 July 2008 , reviewed by: djb32067433

# 2

This is by far one of the more impressive media players i've seen. It plays just about every format, and the picture quality is incredible. I don't see all the major hype on the VLC player, even though it's performance is pretty solid.

KM Player's skins could use some improving to make it look even more exciting, but that's not the issue at hand, as this media player is more than just basic. It works fantastic.

How do I rank this media player against others?

1. KMPlayer
2. GOM Media Player
3. Windows Media Player 11
4. VLC
5. Real Player

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

Reply

5

BurnAware Free Edition 1.2.6
on 15 February 2008 , reviewed by: Juan

# 1

This is excellent software and it's so simple to use. I just happened to stumble upon this and decided to get it since it was free. It is so much more simple than Nero or Roxio. Quite honestly it has all the features I need and I'll never use another software for burning CDs and DVDs. Nice software!!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

Reply


Un vero incubo non funziona. Sviluppatori la terra vi aspetta.
The player is awesome it's the best to date that I have used, But after the Nov 26th Update ...
I have had problems used APE in foobar2000...
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2021 Codecs.com