Reviews by Ambrosia

thanks man, great job!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Codec Pack All in 1 6.0.2.7
on 17 September 2005 , reviewed by: schoof

# 246

got the same problem like MalevolenT !!!

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Stinky's MPEG-2 Codec 1.2.0.79
on 16 September 2005 , reviewed by: rohit

# 245

gr8
its working with all the player in my computer
easy to install and very effective
my rating is 10++++++++

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

Reply

5

Codec Pack All in 1 6.0.2.7
on 15 September 2005 , reviewed by: Query

# 244

MalevolenT: Can you tell me what system dll that cause your explorer.exe crash this CodecPack overwrite ?
:D

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

Reply

5

K-Lite Mega Codec Pack 1.37
on 14 September 2005 , reviewed by: Tiago

# 243

Simply the best. Distributed it for various people and they never had problems with media since then. I check this site regulary to make sure i have the latest version installed on my pcs

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

Five stars!! Best codec pack ever made

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

QuickTime Alternative 1.61
on 12 September 2005 , reviewed by: Offsprung

# 241

Cannot believe some of these obvious macheads. You prefer for apple to demand 40 bucks everytime you try to open a movie in that foreign looking/working player?

It does appear that QT protected files have no audio with 1.61

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

1

Stinky's MPEG-2 Codec 1.2.0.79
on 12 September 2005 , reviewed by: Gabe

# 240

Very low video and audio quality. Quick install, and thank God - quick uninstall ;)

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

5

Codec Pack All in 1 6.0.2.7
on 11 September 2005 , reviewed by: MalevolenT

# 239

Very poor. There are some issues that need to be resolved with this codec pack. I would not recommend it, it overwrites a .dll file in win32 folder causing explorer.exe to crash every time. Maybe some antivirus' are correct in detecting malware with this package.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.

1

Ogg DirectShow Filters 0.9.9.6
on 09 September 2005 , reviewed by: lanfear

# 238

No sound in the right channel here either.

name:

email:

comment:

Question: what is the second word?
In order to prevent spam, please answer the question.


No instruction, how to installing?
MPC-BE 1.6.3.184.x64 Portable It's a Great Player, it's functions have a good style, the quality is Tops. It is ...
Melhor programa que eu encontrei até agora.
view more »

Codecs.com is known also as Free-Codecs.com. All website reviews, graphics, design and logo are Copyright © 2004-2022 Codecs.com